Our lawyers have deep roots in Liechtenstein and are specialised in their respective legal fields.

Team

Dr.

Martin Batliner

LL.M.,
Attorney-at-law, Partner, Board of Directors

martin.batliner@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Dr.

Ralph Wanger

LL.M., CAS Blockchain
Attorney-at-law, Partner, Board of Directors

ralph.wanger@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Dr.

Christian Batliner

M.B.L.-HSG,
Attorney-at-law, Partner, Board of Directors

christian.batliner@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

lic. iur.

Hansjörg Lingg

LL.M.,
Attorney-at-law, Partner, Board of Directors

hansjoerg.lingg@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

lic. iur.

Markus Wille

Attorney-at-law, Partner, Board of Directors

markus.wille@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

lic. iur.

Christine Tinner-Rampone

Attorney-at-law

christine.tinner@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

lic. iur.

Leila Frick-Marxer

Attorney-at-law

leila.frick@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Mag. iur.

Michael Kranz

Attorney-at-law

michael.kranz@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Christine Pasquale-Hoop

MLaw,
Attorney-at-law

christine.pasquale@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Sara Meier

MLaw,
Attorney-at-law

sara.meier@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Monika Büchel

M.A. HSG,
Attorney-at-law

monika.buechel@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Laura Johann

MLaw,
Attorney-at-law

laura.johann@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

David Meier

MLaw,
Attorney-at-law

david.meier@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Mag. iur.

Tamara Moosmann

Attorney-at-law

tamara.moosmann@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Claude Weber

B.Sc. of Business Administration
Project Manager as trustee in bankruptcy

claude.weber@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Herbert Wahl

Senior Advisor Insurance

herbert.wahl@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Dr.

Philipp Mittelberger

LL.M.,
Data Protection Expert

philipp.mittelberger@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Dr.

Janine Bürzle

MLaw,
Associate

janine.buerzle@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Dr.

Klemens Jansen

MLaw,
Associate

klemens.jansen@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Matthias Bühler

MLaw,
Attorney-at-law

matthias.buehler@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information

Fabian Schredt

MLaw,
Associate

fabian.schredt@bwb.li

Contact vCARD | CV (PDF)

More information