Kontakt

BATLINER WANGER BATLINER
Rechtsanwälte AG

Am Schrägen Weg 2
Postfach 105
FL-9490 Vaduz

office@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Do
8.00
12.00 Uhr
13.30
17.30 Uhr
Fr
8.00
12.00 Uhr
13.00
17.00 Uhr

Kontakt vCard
Karte Drucken

Administration

Nadine Hauser

Personalverantwortliche / Teamleiterin Sekretariat
nadine.hauser@bwb.li

Ronald Wohlwend

Kanzleileiter
ronald.wohlwend@bwb.li

Kornelia Armbrecht

Sekretariat
kornelia.armbrecht@bwb.li

Claudia Tinner

Sekretariat
claudia.tinner@bwb.li

Wally Frommelt

Sekretariat
wally.frommelt@bwb.li

Caroline Schädler

Pers. Assistentin Dr. Ralph Wanger
caroline.schaedler@bwb.li

Jenny Brunhart

Sekretariat
jenny.brunhart@bwb.li

Ramona Büchel

Sekretariat
ramona.buechel@bwb.li