Contact

BATLINER WANGER BATLINER
Attorneys at Law Ltd.

Am Schrägen Weg 2
P.P.Box 105
FL-9490 Vaduz

office@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Contact vCard

Map print

Administration

Ronald Wohlwend

Office Manager
ronald.wohlwend@bwb.li

Nadine Hauser

Team Leader
nadine.hauser@bwb.li

Martina Santeler

Administration
martina.santeler@bwb.li

Kornelia Armbrecht

Administration
kornelia.armbrecht@bwb.li

Anja Thommen

Administration
anja.thommen@bwb.li

Claudia Tinner

Administration
claudia.tinner@bwb.li

Wally Frommelt

Administration
wally.frommelt@bwb.li