Contact

BATLINER WANGER BATLINER
Attorneys at Law Ltd.

Am Schrägen Weg 2
P.O. Box 105
FL-9490 Vaduz

office@bwb.li
T +423 239 78 78
F +423 239 78 79

Opening hours

Mo – Th
8.00
12.00

13.30
17.30

Fr
8.00
12.00

13.00
17.00

Contact vCard
Map print

Administration

Ronald Wohlwend

Office Manager
ronald.wohlwend@bwb.li

Nadine Hauser

Team Leader Secretariat
nadine.hauser@bwb.li

Martina Santeler

Secretariat
martina.santeler@bwb.li

Kornelia Armbrecht

Secretariat
kornelia.armbrecht@bwb.li

Anja Thommen

Secretariat
anja.thommen@bwb.li

Claudia Tinner

Secretariat
claudia.tinner@bwb.li

Wally Frommelt

Secretariat
wally.frommelt@bwb.li